Our Team

SteveBosworth

Steve Bosworth
Division Manager
614-306-5697
steveb@zinkfsg.com

Bio

MattAnctil

Matt Anctil
Senior Installation Coordinator
614-940-6298
matta@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Jim Klamet

Jim Klamet
Installation Coordinator
614-364-5298
JKlamet@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Ben-Peterson

Ben Peterson
Service and Installaton Coordinator
614-797-4991
bpeterson@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Steven Whitmore

Steven Whitmore
Warehouse Manager
614-537-4953
swhitmore@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Michael Falter

Michael Falter
Warehouse Assistant
800-492-7400

Bio

Wilson Villarrubia

Wilson Villarrubia
Director of Ventilation Services
317-345-9891
wilsonv@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Kevin-Flowers

Kevin Flowers
Regional Field Specialist
614-306-0477
kflowers@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Administration

Mike-Derringer

Mike Derringer
Principal / FocusCFO
614-378-8600
m.derringer@focuscfo.com

Bio

Andrea-Lee

Andrea Lee
Director of Wellness and Development
800-492-7400
andreal@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Jeff-Scheid

Jeff Scheid
Accounting and Operations Manager
614-899-4985
jscheid@zinkfsg.com

Bio

KimRace

Kim Race
Commissions Specialist
800-492-7400
kimr@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Mike Shishlo

Mike Shishlo
Staff Accountant
800-492-7400
mshishlo@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Beth Curtis

Beth Curtis
Staff Accountant II
800-492-7400
bcurtis@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Caitlin-Albany

Caitlin Albany
Marketing Coordinator
614-797-4476
calbany@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Heather-Wolfenbarger

Heather Wolfenbarger
Regional Facilities Support Manager
317-288-5246
hwolfenbarger@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Vermisha Swann

Vermisha Swann
Office Coordinator
800-492-7400
frontdesk@zinkfsg.com

Bio