Our Team

Management Team

Mike McGuire

Mike McGuire
Managing Partner
614-625-2895
mikem@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Jim Zink

Jim Zink
Managing Partner
614-679-9465
jimz@zinkfsg.com

Bio

OH Sales Team

Tim Zink

Tim Zink
Regional Vice President - Central OH
614-625-3664
timz@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Frank-Rivelle

Frank Rivelle
Regional Account Manager - Healthcare & Education - Central OH
614-581-6071
frivelle@zinkfsg.com

Bio

South Sales Team

Patrick Malloy

Patrick Malloy
Regional Vice President - S. OH, S. WV, KY, S. IN
513-886-6654
patrickm@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Bob Stefka

Bob Stefka
Territory Manager - KY & S. IN
502-773-9652
bobs@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Christie White

Christie White
Regional Account Manager - Healthcare & Education – S. OH, S. WV, KY, S. IN
502-553-8383
cwhite@zinkfsg.com

Bio

East Sales Team

John Schmeck

John Schmeck
Regional Vice President - N. OH, W. PA, N. WV
412-400-7762
johns@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Kevin Felix

Kevin Felix
Territory Manager - N. OH, W. PA, N. WV
216-701-3904
kevinf@zinkfsg.com

Bio

John Duffy

John Duffy
Regional Account Manager - Healthcare & Education - N. OH, W. PA, N. WV
412-721-3878
johnd@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Ger Noonan

Ger Noonan
Regional Account Manager - Healthcare & Education - N. OH, W. PA, N. WV
317-696-2942
gern@zinkfsg.com

Bio

IN Sales Team

Matt Swift

Matt Swift
Regional Vice President - IN
317-460-9337
matts@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Gregg Markowski

Gregg Markowski, CEC
Regional Account Manager - Healthcare & Education - IN
248-762-3210
greggm@zinkfsg.com

Bio

IL/WI Sales Team

Tim Riordan

Tim Riordan
Regional Vice President - IL, WI
630-768-2143
timr@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Bill Beshilas

Bill Beshilas
Regional Vice President - IL, WI
630-768-2050
billb@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Kelly Kavanaugh

Kelly Kavanaugh
Territory Manager - Chicago
312-550-5235
kellyk@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Don Mason

Don Mason
Territory Manager - IL, WI
262-895-9110
donm@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Jordan Bladecki

Jordan Bladecki
Territory Manager - IL, WI
989-450-2660
jordanb@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Cody Rank

Cody Rank
Project Coordinator / Territory Manager - IL, WI
800-492-7400
codyr@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Karen Clausing

Karen Clausing
Regional Account Manager - Healthare & Education - IL, WI
630-234-8822
karenc@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Tom Butz

Tom Butz
Regional Account Manager - Healthcare & Education - IL, WI
414-343-9645
tomb@zinkfsg.com

Bio

MI Sales Team

Mike McCrone

Mike McCrone
Regional Vice President - MI, NW OH
989-400-0128
mmccrone@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Tom Swartz

Tom Swartz
Territory Manager - MI, NW OH
586-243-0092
toms@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Bill Hoffman

Bill Hoffman
Territory Manager / National Account Specialist - MI, NW OH
989-621-3522
billh@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Pat O'Hare

Pat O'Hare
Regional Account Manager - Healthcare & Education - MI, NW OH
616-437-4444
pohare@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Culinary

David Ash

David Ash
Director of Culinary Operations
614-679-4046
davida@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Chad-Burstein

Chad Burstein
Business Development Manager / Chef
847-507-0682
cburstein@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Client Services

EmilyWhitmore

Emily Whitmore
Client Services Manager
800-492-7400
emilyw@zinkfsg.com

Bio

KatieByrne

Katie Byrne
Sr. Project Coordinator
800-492-7400
katieb@zinkfsg.com

Bio

SamanthaGoins

Samantha Goins
Sr. Project Coordinator
800-492-7400
samanthag@zinkfsg.com

Bio

DustinKellner

Dustin Kellner
Sr. Project Coordinator
800-492-7400
dustink@zinkfsg.com

Bio

StephanieEtheridge

Stephanie Clark
Sr. Project Coordinator / Estimating Team Lead
800-492-7400
stephaniec@zinkfsg.com

Bio

CodyRank

Cody Rank
Project Coordinator / Territory Manager - IL, WI
800-492-7400
codyr@zinkfsg.com

Bio

JulieHeath

Julie Heath
Project Coordinator
800-492-7400
julieh@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Beth-Ring

Beth Ring
Project Coordinator
800-492-7400
bethr@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Lauren-Mosher

Lauren Mosher
Project Coordinator
800-492-7400
lmosher@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Elle-Murray

Elle Murray
Project Coordinator
800-492-7400
emurray@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Melissa Latorre

Melissa Latorre
Project Coordinator
614-797-4987
mlatorre@zinkfsg.com

Bio

MarcyMetz

Marcy Metz
Estimator
800-492-7400
marcym@zinkfsg.com

Bio

ShawnaShepherd

Shawna Shepherd
Anthony International Retail / OEM Product Manager
972-679-0908
shawnas@zinkfsg.com
kpsg@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Buffy-Adkins

Buffy Adkins
Project Coordinator
614-797-4474

badkins@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Administration

Mike-Derringer

Mike Derringer
Principal / FocusCFO
614-378-8600
m.derringer@focuscfo.com

Bio

Andrea-Lee

Andrea Lee
Controller
800-492-7400
andreal@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Jeff-Scheid

Jeff Scheid
Accounting and Operations Manager
614-899-4985
jscheid@zinkfsg.com

Bio

KimRace

Kim Race
Commissions Specialist
800-492-7400
kimr@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Mike Shishlo

Mike Shishlo
Staff Accountant
800-492-7400
mshishlo@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Caitlin-Albany

Caitlin Albany
Marketing Coordinator
614-797-4476
calbany@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Heather-Wolfenbarger

Heather Wolfenbarger
Regional Facilities Support Manager
317-288-5246
hwolfenbarger@zinkfsg.com

Bio