Our Team

Management Team

KevinJennings

Kevin Jennings
Vice President / General Manager, Tabletop & Smallwares
708-378-5966
kjennings@zinkfsg.com

Bio

OH Sales Team

SteveCastle

Steve Castle
Vice President - Tabletop & Smallwares
513-617-5600
stevec@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Kevin Stiverson

Kevin A. Stiverson
Regional Vice President – Central OH
614-580-7152
KStiverson@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Frank-Rivelle

Frank Rivelle
Regional Account Manager - Healthcare & Education - Central OH
614-581-6071
frivelle@zinkfsg.com

Bio

IN Sales Team

Jacobs

Jim Jacobs
Territory Manager - IN
317-517-5073
jjacobs@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Gregg Markowski

Gregg Markowski, CEC
Regional Account Manager - Healthcare & Education - IN
248-762-3210
greggm@zinkfsg.com

Bio

IL/WI Sales Team

TracyFranas

Tracy Franas
Territory Manager - Chicago, WI
847-334-0567
tfranas@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Karen Clausing

Karen Clausing
Regional Account Manager - Healthare & Education - IL, WI
630-234-8822
karenc@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Tom Butz

Tom Butz
Regional Account Manager - Healthcare & Education - IL, WI
414-343-9645
tomb@zinkfsg.com

Bio

MI Sales Team

GregFedurakB

Greg Fedurek
Territory Manager - MI, NW OH
248-388-5242
gfedurek@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Pat O'Hare

Pat O'Hare
Regional Account Manager - Healthcare & Education - MI, NW OH
616-437-4444
pohare@zinkfsg.com

Bio

East Sales Team

JeffJohnsonB

Jeff Johnson
Territory Manager - N. OH, W. PA, N. WV
330-714-1571
jeffj@zinkfsg.com

Bio

John Duffy

John Duffy
Regional Account Manager - Healthcare & Education - N. OH, W. PA, N. WV
412-721-3878
johnd@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Tyler-Schmeck

Tyler Schmeck
Sales Representative - N. OH, W. PA, N. WV
412.965.1091
tschmeck@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Ger Noonan

Ger Noonan
Regional Account Manager - Healthcare & Education - N. OH, W. PA, N. WV
317-696-2942
gern@zinkfsg.com

Bio

South Sales Team

Bob-Pintur

Bob Pintur
Territory Manager - S. OH, S. WV, S. IN, KY
513-225-8142
bpintur@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Christie White

Christie White
Regional Account Manager - Healthcare & Education – S. OH, S. WV, KY, S. IN
502-553-8383
cwhite@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Culinary

David Ash

David Ash
Director of Culinary Operations
614-679-4046
davida@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Client Services

LeslieRife

Leslie Rife
Project Coordinator
800-492-7400
leslier@zinkfsg.com

Bio

MarieGibbs

Marie Gibbs
Project Coordinator
800-492-7400
marieg@zinkfsg.com

Bio

JasonPorter

Jason Porter
Project Coordinator
800-492-7400
jporter@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Elle-Murray

Elle Murray
Project Coordinator
800-492-7400
emurray@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Lauren-Mosher

Lauren Mosher
Project Coordinator
800-492-7400
lmosher@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Administration

Mike-Derringer

Mike Derringer
Principal / FocusCFO
614-378-8600
m.derringer@focuscfo.com

Bio

Jeff-Scheid

Jeff Scheid
Accounting and Operations Manager
614-899-4985
jscheid@zinkfsg.com

Bio

KimRace

Kim Race
Commissions Specialist
800-492-7400
kimr@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Mike Shishlo

Mike Shishlo
Staff Accountant
800-492-7400
mshishlo@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Caitlin-Albany

Caitlin Albany
Marketing Coordinator
614-797-4476
calbany@zinkfsg.com

Bio

Heather-Wolfenbarger

Heather Wolfenbarger
Regional Facilities Support Manager
317-288-5246
hwolfenbarger@zinkfsg.com

Bio